多種購物體驗 適合您的存儲 我們使用領先的技術 爭取正確的交易

服務

ps

個人購物

您在日本的在線商店中找到了所需的物品,由於供應商未向國外發貨,不接受國外發行的信用卡,因此無法訂購。 您需要做的就是讓我們知道,我們將為您購買。

閱讀更多…

FPS

免費包裝存儲

您可以進行日常瑣事,而不必擔心免費存儲空間即將到期,因為當您的免費存儲空間即將到期時,我們會通過電子郵件提醒您,這樣您就不會在合同期限後收取的每日費用中產生額外的費用過去了。

郵箱-clipart-郵箱

免費郵件存儲

我們提供免費的郵件存儲空間,使您免於將郵件和賬單堆積在郵箱中的風險,並且冒著重要郵件需要緊急響應而引起您疏忽的巨大風險。

通過掃描並以數字格式上傳以供您在Internet上閱讀,您就有機會閱讀重要的郵件。 只要您願意,只需發送給我們請求或通過儀表板,就可以不再需要粉碎或存儲郵件。

免費重新包裝

免費重新包裝

我們的免費重新包裝服務對我們的客戶而言意義重大,因為這可以在某些情況下降低約30%的運輸成本。只有當我們發現賣方的貨物裝運時,我們才將其重新包裝到較小的包裝盒中,而不會損害貨物的安全性僅當我們發現來自賣方的貨物包裝不充分時(例如,比所需的包裝箱大),使用的填充物過多或包裝材料的堅固性不足以承受國際運輸的嚴峻考驗。 我們通過減少多餘的填充物來減少實際重量,並以較輕的填充物來代替,或者通過緊密包裝來消除包裝箱中的多餘空間,來減小包裝箱的尺寸,從而重新包裝並優化運輸成本。

免費包裝合併

免費包裝合併

將多個訂單捆綁到一個或更少的包裝中,由於減少了包裝數量而減少了包裝丟失或損壞的風險,從而極大地節省了運輸和保險費用,運輸效率,簡化了跟踪並提高了安全性。

閱讀更多…

二手貨物的採購和運輸

二手貨物的採購和運輸

我們龐大的備件,二手車,自行車,自行車,輪胎和其他二手物品供應商網絡使我們能夠在短時間內完成多個訂單。 我們在Yahoo拍賣行和著名的二手車拍賣公司中都已註冊,因此我們可以使用大量二手車庫存進行選擇。

閱讀更多…

包裹轉寄服務

包裹轉寄服務

您擁有日本地址的所有權使您可以購物,只要您知道我們將使用我們可信賴的快遞合作夥伴將包裹轉發給您,便可以購買您想要的任何東西。

閱讀更多…

運費計算器

運費計算器

計算從日本地址到國外地點的運輸費用的粗略估算,並預先計算購物預算。

退貨處理

退貨處理

當我們發現您在線購買的商品有任何異常時,我們會提醒您,並且我們可以按照指示為您安排提貨和交換商品,或者您可以安排提貨,我們會進行準備和移交。

閱讀更多

紙箱上班地點郵局郵件包裝

郵件轉發

文檔或賬單將不再留在您的郵箱中,我們使您有可能收到需要立即關注的重要郵件,就像您仍在日本一樣。

閱讀更多…

禮品包裝和轉發服務

禮品包裝和轉發服務

無論是在日本(Oseibo和Ochugen)還是國外的假期,都是時候向親人,家人和朋友的朋友發送禮物,或者向客戶發送業務,您不必一定要在日本做禮物。 ,您可以購買或讓我們代您購買您夢co以求的禮物,我們將把禮物包裝好,並附上您的特殊信息給收件人,然後在日本國內或國外進行轉寄,給您帶來喜悅和驚喜接受者。

免費圖片服務

免費圖片服務

當包裹到達我們的設施時,我們會提供一張免費的包裹外部照片,並會收取少量費用提供包裹內容的圖片。

船運保險

船運保險

您將不必擔心在國際運輸過程中貨物丟失或損壞,如果有保險,則可以安心地處理日常瑣事。 我們很高興地通知您,我們為

價值在100美元或以下的包裹。 考慮到這一點,您可以購物,而不必擔心在國際運輸期間損壞或丟失貴重產品的情況。

對於100美元以上的商品,保險為商品標明價值的超出金額的3%。

追踪

追踪

當您的包裹離開我們的設施後,系統會為您提供包裹的跟踪號,或者您可以登錄到儀表板並實時監視包裹的下落。 我們的網站反應靈敏,這意味著即使在旅途中或旅途中,您都可以在智能手機上跟踪包裹。

full

VARIED SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

full

THE RIGHT STORAGE FOR YOU

full

SHOPPING FOR THE BEST DEALS

full

WE USE LEADING EDGE TECHNOLOGY

SERVICES

ps

Personal Shopper

You have found something you need on a Japanese online shop and you cannot order because the vendor does not ship abroad, does not accept foreign issued credit card. All you have to do is let us know and we will purchase it for you.

Read More…

fps

Free Package storage

You can go about your daily chores without worrying about the expiration of your free storage as we alert you by email when your free storage is about to expire so that you don’t incur extra charges from the daily fee that kicks in after the contracted duration elapses.

mailbox-clipart-mailbox

Free Mail storage

We offer free mail storage, and relieve you of the risk of your mail and bills piling up in the mail box and you running the huge risk of your important mails needing urgent response slipping your attention.

By scanning and uploading in digital format for you to read over the internet, you have an opportunity to attend to important mails. You can have mails you no longer have need for shredded or stored as long as you wish just by sending us a request or through the dashboard.

Free Repacking

Free Repacking

Our free repacking service means a lot to our customers as it is a means of reducing shippingcost in some case by about 30%.We repack into smaller boxes without compromising the safety of the goods only when we find that a shipment from a vendor goods only when we find that a shipment from a vendor is inadequately packed such as bigger than required box, too much padding used or packaging material not being robust enough to withstand the rigors of international shipping. We repack and optimize shipping cost either by reducing the actual weight through removal of excess padding and replacement with lighter fill-ins or reduction of the dimensional weight by doing away with excess space in the box by packing tightly.

Free Package Consolidation

Free Package Consolidation

Bundle multiple orders into one or fewer packages and create awesome savings in shipping and insurance, transportation efficiency, ease of tracking as well as heightened safety due to the reduced risk of package loss or damage as a result of the reduced number of packages.

Read More…

Procurement and Shipping of used Goods

Procurement and Shipping of used Goods

Our large network of suppliers of spare parts, used cars, bikes, bicycle, tires and other used items enable us to fulfill multiple orders at short notice. We are registered at Yahoo auction and the prominent used-car auction companies thus giving us access to an extensive inventory of used cars to choose from.

Read More…

Package forwarding service

Package forwarding service

Ownership of your own Japan address makes it possible for you to shop for as many things as you want with the knowledge that your package will be forwarded to you by us using our trusted courier partners.

Read More…

Shipping cost calculator

Shipping cost calculator

Calculate the rough estimate of your shipping fees from your Japan address to your location abroad and budget for your shopping beforehand.

Returns Handling

Returns handling

Whenwe notice anyabnormalities with your online purchased goods, You are alerted and we can arrange for the pickup and exchange of the goods on your behalf when instructed to or you arrange for the pickup and we prepare and handover.

Cardboard-boxes-on-work-place-in-post-office-Mail-Packages

Mail forwarding

Documents or bills won’t be left piling in your mail box any longer, we make it possible for you to receive your important mails that need immediate attention anywhere in the world as if you were still in Japan.

Read More…

Gift Wrapping and Forwarding Service

Gift Wrapping and Forwarding Service

The holiday season both here in Japan (Oseibo and Ochugen) or abroad is time to send gift to your beloved ones, family members and friends friends, or for businesses to clients, you don’t necessarily have to be present in Japan to do it, you can shop or have us shop your coveted gifts on your behalf , we will have it gift wrapped accompanied with your special message to the recipient and forward either domestically in Japan or anywhere abroad, What a joy to you and a pleasant surprise to the recipient.

Free Photo Service

Free Photo Service

We provide one free photo of the exterior of your package when they reach our facility and for a small fee we provide pictures of the contents of your package.

Shipping Insurance

Shipping Insurance

You will worry less about your goods getting lost or damaged during international shipping and go about your daily chores with a peaceful mind if they are insured. We are happy to inform you that we offer free shipping insurance for

packages valued at U.S $100 or less. With that in mind, you can go about shopping without worrying that your valuable products are not covered in the event it is damaged or lost during international shipping.

For goods above U.S$100, the insurance is 3% of the excess amount of the stated value of the merchandise.

Tracking

Tracking

Once your package leaves our facility you are provided with the tracking number of your package or you can log in to your dashboard and monitor the whereabouts of your package in real time. Our website is responsive which means you can track your package on your smart phone even while on the go or on the road.